Skip Navigation

Service Area for Our Ontario Surveyors

Watson Land Surveyors Ltd. provides services to the Quinte Area, including:

South Hastings County

  • Belleville 
  • Bayside 
  • Trenton 
  • Frankford 
  • Tweed 
  • Corbyville 
  • Tyendinaga 
  • Roslin 
  • Plainfield 
  • Cannifton

Prince Edward County

  • Picton 
  • Rossmore 
  • Bloomfield 
  • Wellington 
  • Consecon 
  • Demorestville

Our team is fully qualified and licensed, and we have over 50 years of surveying experience. Give us a call today to learn more or to schedule a consultation.

Created by

Legal notice